Actions

"Deactivating" your listing

Under "Inactive Tickets" you will find tickets that have been deactivated.

Deactivating tickets allows you to make the listing unavailable for sale without deleting the record or listing entirely. This can be helpful if you are going away for a while and don’t have the opportunity to deal with sending the tickets, or if you are not sure whether you really want to sell the tickets.

You can change inactive tickets to active tickets easily from My Account. Simply follow these simple steps:

  • Go to My Account which is always available from the top of your browser window
  • Go to "Listings" and choose "Active Tickets"
  • Choose "Deactivate" from the drop down menu, select the ticket you want to deactivate and then click "Go"

Deactivating tickets allows you to make the listing unavailable for sale without deleting the record or listing entirely. This can be helpful if you are going away for a while and don't have the opportunity to deal with sending the tickets, or if you are not sure whether you really want to sell the tickets.

To activate an inactive ticket you simply do the same as described above – but this time click on "Inactive Tickets" and select "Activate" from the drop down menu.

Click here for a full list of related answers on 'My Account' and Registration
how can i deactivate my listing

Was this answer helpful?

Yes No

Frequently Asked Questions