Actions

Can I remove / cancel / amend my listing?

You can always change your mind and edit / cancel / remove tickets listings yourself. Please be aware of the following:

You immediately need to delete the tickets from your account. You cannot delete any tickets if they have already been purchased. If you do not delete a ticket from your account before a buyer has purchased them, you may be liable for the difference in replacement cost to obtain alternate tickets.

Removing your tickets from the site is easy - simply follow these steps:

  • Go to My Account (located on the top of your browser window)
  • Log in with your username and password
  • Once in your account, go into the section under "Listings" called "Active Tickets"
  • Select the "Delete" option from the drop down menu in the box
  • Choose the ticket you would like to delete and click "Go"
  • You will be asked "Do you really want to delete all these listings?" - make sure they really are the tickets you wanted to delete and then click "Delete"

If you decide to go yourself - enjoy the event!

Click here for a full list of related answers on Listing and Selling Tickets
need to remove my listing can you remove my listing tickets no longer available our offered tickets have already been sold why can't i remove a listing my tickets are no longer available please cancel listing there's an error on the listing changing details of ticket listing

Was this answer helpful?

Yes No

Frequently Asked Questions