Your account automatically logs out
Don’t worry if you forgot to log out from your account after using viagogo. Nobody will be able to access your account, because the computer will automatically log you out after a certain amount of time if no movements are recorded.
We hope that we have set your mind at ease and that you can go back to browsing through our broad selection of tickets.
for a full list of related answers on About viagogo
Was this answer helpful?