This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. To find out more, read our cookie policy.

Welcome to viagogo

Help Centre

How do I delete my listing?
You can delete your listing as long as it hasn't been purchased.

In order to delete your listing, visit the Listings section. Click on the "Edit Listing" link and then on the “Delete Listing” button. You will be asked to confirm the action.

If you wish to temporarily remove your listing from the viagogo website, you can unpublish and then publish it again later.
Did you find this answer helpful? Yes No
Why wasn't this helpful?
I understand the answer but I don’t like it
I don’t understand the answer
I can’t find the question I want to ask
Contact Customer Support